HAPFS - Overview

Hospital Authority Provident Fund Scheme ("HAPFS") is an ORSO scheme established to provide retirement benefits to Hospital Authority ("HA") employees. Upon joining HA, all permanent employees are offered a one-off irrevocable option to join either the HAPFS, or the MPF Scheme.

It is required by law that you advise HA your option no later than 30 days after your commencement of employment. If you fail to do so, you will be deemed to have chosen the MPF Scheme.


Here you will find more information about the HAPFS and the MPF Scheme. Knowing such details as how contribution is handled and how you may withdraw your benefits, etc. is crucial in making your decision between the two schemes.

Eligibility Contribution Withdrawal of Benefits Comparison Summary of the HAPFS and the MPF Scheme

HAPFS

Permanent employees.

 

MPF Scheme

All employees aged between 18 and 65 who have completed 60 days or more of employment with HA.

For enquiries concerning the operation of HAPFS and the MPF Scheme, please reach either the MPF contact person(s) of your respective hospital, or call INVESCall Member Hotline for HA Employees on 3191 8088 and speak to our Member Services Executives.

醫管局公積金計劃 – 概覽

醫管局公積金計劃是專為醫管局僱員提供退休福利而成立的職業退休計劃。如您是常額僱員,在您入職時,醫管局會向您提供一項一次性不可更改的選擇,決定參加醫管局公積金計劃或醫管局強積金計劃。

根據有關法例,您須於受僱後的30天內向醫管局提交您的選擇。否則,您將會被當作選擇參與醫管局強積金計劃。


如您可以在這裡找到更多有關醫管局公積金計劃及醫管局強積金計劃的資料,供款安排以及怎樣提取累算權益等,都是您決定選擇哪一個計劃的重要考慮因素。

參加資格 供款 提取累算權益 計劃比較的概覽

醫管局公積金計劃

常額僱員。

 

醫管局強積金計劃

所有年齡介乎18至65歲,並在醫管局受僱滿60天的僱員。

如欲查詢有關醫管局公積金計劃或醫管局強積金計劃的詳情,您可聯絡所屬醫院的強積金聯絡人,您亦可致電景順積金熱線 - 醫管局僱員專線 3191 8088,與我們的成員服務主任聯絡。